Create:Audio

Create:Audio Presents “Phoenix Kit”

Posted on: June 27, 2009

This weekend I’d like to share with you the Phoenix Kit. This is a kit that I will be working on for a while. However, I thought I share with you all some new samples since it has been a while. Please note that I plan on continuing to work on the Phoenix Kit. As of now the kit you can download for free today will include 20 kicks, 13 snares, 7 percs and 2 cymbals. Enjoy and please read the information included in the file.

Please remember to support this site! You can either leave me a comment or the preferred way is to add my band to your friends on myspace.

http://www.mediafire.com/?2zzdwijhjmh

Leave a Reply

